Skip to main content.

Organisation > EAB People

EAB People

Many people play a role in promoting Esperanto in the UK, and it is not possible to list them all. However, on this page we do list the trustees, staff, and those volunteers who co-ordinate some of the major functions.

^ Go to top of page

EAB Staff

Viv O'Dunne:
Director of Operations and Events
viv@esperanto.org.uk
Viv O'Dunne

^ Go to top of page

EAB Trustees

Ian Carter:
president; branding
ian.carter@esperanto.org.uk
Ian Carter
Edmund Grimley Evans:
vice president; publications, copyright
edmundo@rano.org
Edmund Grimley Evans
Clare Hunter:
hon. treasurer
clare.hunter@esperanto.org.uk
Clare Hunter
Tim Owen:
hon. secretary, websites, periodicals, internet (hosting),
NoJEF secretary,
editor of EAB Update

tim.owen@esperanto.org.uk
Tim Owen
Ed Robertson:
education
ed.robertson@esperanto.org.uk
Ed Robertson

^ Go to top of page

Other EAB volunteer roles

Many members make invaluable contributions to EAB through their volunteer work. This list only shows a few of those roles.

John Wells:
hon. president
j.wells@phon.ucl.ac.uk
John Wells
Geoffrey King:
hon. librarian
Librarian for the Butler Library
ancientbriton@tiscali.co.uk
Geoffrey King
Ian Carter:
acting editor of La Brita Esperantisto
ian.carter@esperanto.org.uk
Ian Carter
Simon Davies:
compiler of La Brita Esperantisto
including the LBE website and archive pages
Simon Davies
Bill (aka Vilĉjo) Walker:
editor of EAB Website (although EAB's website is a collaborative effort and many volunteers maintain different parts of it).
eabweb@esperanto.org.uk
Bill Walker