Skip to main content.

Organisation > EAB People

EAB People

Many people play a role in promoting Esperanto in the UK, and it is not possible to list them all. However, on this page we do list the trustees, staff, and those volunteers who co-ordinate some of the major functions.

^ Go to top of page

EAB Staff

Viv O'Dunne:
Director of Operations and Events
viv@esperanto.org.uk
Viv O'Dunne
Tim Owen:
Director,
NoJEF secretary
editor of EAB Update and acting editor of La Brita Esperantisto
tim.owen@esperanto.org.uk
Tim Owen

^ Go to top of page

EAB Trustees

Ian Carter:
president
ian.carter@esperanto.org.uk
Ian Carter
Edmund Grimley Evans:
vice president; publications, copyright
edmund.grimley.evans@esperanto.org.uk
Edmund Grimley Evans
Clare Hunter:
hon. treasurer
clare.hunter@esperanto.org.uk
Clare Hunter
Ed Robertson:
hon. secretary, education
ed.robertson@esperanto.org.uk
Ed Robertson
Kat Newbould:
Kat Newbould
Damon Lord:
Damon Lord
Laura Miller:
Laura Miller

^ Go to top of page

Other EAB volunteer roles

Many members make invaluable contributions to EAB through their volunteer work. This list only shows a few of those roles.

John Wells:
hon. president
j.wells@phon.ucl.ac.uk
John Wells
Geoffrey King:
hon. librarian
Librarian for the Butler Library
ancientbriton@tiscali.co.uk
Geoffrey King
To be confirmed:
editor of La Brita Esperantisto
redaktoro@esperanto.org.uk
to be confirmed person
Bill (aka Vilĉjo) Walker:
(legacy) editor of EAB Website (although EAB's website is a collaborative effort and many volunteers maintain different parts of it; a newer site structure and enhanced functionality is being implemented by Tim Owen).
eabweb@esperanto.org.uk
Bill Walker