Jump to content

Trustees elected for 2019-20

Elections for trusteeship were held at today's AGM. All seven candidates were elected.

Name (for/against/abstain)

Ian Carter (43/5/3)
Edmund Grimley Evans (48/0/3)
Clare Hunter (50/1/0)
Damon Lord (44/3/4)
Lajo Miller (42/3/6)
Ed Robertson (48/3/0)
Richard Smith (45/1/5)

Ian Carter was re-elected president of EAB.

  • Like 2

User Feedback

Recommended Comments

There are no comments to display.

Add a comment...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...

Important Information

We have placed cookies on your device to help make this website better. You can adjust your cookie settings, otherwise we'll assume you're okay to continue. By using this site, you agree to our Terms of Use. Please familiarise yourself with our Guidelines for posting and consult our Privacy Policy to ensure that you're happy with how we use your information.